90 Days of (Lip) Color: Day 35

Drive-In by Colourpop

drivein1

This is Drive-In, an Ultra Matte by Colourpop. This is what this product looks on the lips after I have owned it for about half a year. As I’m sure you can tell, this lip product has DRIED THE FUCK UP. I’m going to be doing a swatch all of my Colourpop products (hopefully soon) and I’m sure that the older Ultra Mattes are going to be interesting.

I LOVE this gorgeous pink & purple color, and I really wish I wore it more before it dried up like this.

This color was discontinued.

drivein5

Leave a Reply

